good shit!

Look at me now, I made it
See my hope now, I made it
Reaching things now I never thought possible
Here I am now, I made it.
Here is my life, my true dream

I am not afraid even through the darkest moments i never gave up
In my mind what am reaching for a coming closer i do never gave it up

I'll be here forever (forever, forever)
In my arms, you'll be fine I'll never let go
All you've lost will come again
Just stay here with me
Never look back, never again, it's over
Everything ends here in my arms

I am not prepared to be strong

I just can't belive
I'm losing you

I am back to going on
I can see you walk away (so cold, so alive)

Promise me to think of us as a time so beutiful.
Promise me to think of us still bright still colorfull.
Promise me to look back at us as a time in your life you injoyed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0